Event Schedule

 MnChallengers – Events – 2018

*FEBRUARY*
Saturday 2/10/18 – Nomination Meeting at the Ponderosa

*MARCH*
Saturday 3/10/18 – MnChallengers Annual Meeting at Old World Pizza

*April* 
Nothing Scheduled as of yet for the Club

*MAY*
Sunday 5/6/18 – Mendota Heights Adopt A Road Clean Up Cruise and Lunch

*JUNE*
Friday 6/1/18 – Sunday 6/3/2018 – Midwest Mopars in the Park 2018
Saturday 6/16/18 – Cars for Blake Cruise and Car Show – (Culvers Elk River)
Saturday 6/30/18 – Midwest Mopar North Annual all Makes Car Show

*JULY* 
Wednesday 7/4/18 – Wolffy’s Annual Firecracker Cruise (Meet at Stockmens in South St. Paul)
Friday 7/13/18 – 7/15/18 – Carlisle Chrysler Nationals – ( Carlisle PA )
Friday 7/20/18 – Sunday 7/22/18 – Street Machine Summer Nationals (MN State Fairgrounds)
Saturday 7/21/18 – Sunday 7/22/18 – Belvidere IL, Mopar Car Show

*AUGUST*
Saturday 8/11/18 – Bernard’s Family Fun Car Show (New Richmond)
Sunday 8/26/18  – Mopars on the Mississippi (Dubuque IA)
Sunday 8/26/18 – FLNX Car Show
Willie Perry will be heading up the Picnic this year – A date hasn’t been set yet!

*SEPTEMBER*
Saturday 9/8/18 – Wheels & Wings Car/Air Show (Osceola)
Saturday 9/15/18 – Cruise for Cancer
Saturday 9/22/18 – 10th Annual Cruise for Troops (Forest Lake)

*OCTOBER*
Saturday 10/06/18 – Monday 10/8/18 – Amy Dahls North Shore Cruise (Some going into Canada)
Saturday 10/13/18- Frankensteiners Ball 13 (Cambridge, Mn.)
Sunday 10/14/18 – Mendota Heights Adopt a Road Fall Clean-up Cruise and Lunch

*NOVEMBER*
Nothing Scheduled

*DECEMBER*
Christmas Party…… TBD

*January 2018*
Nothing Scheduled

Comments are closed.